guesthouse - yoga - ayurveda

San Juan del Obispo - Antigua Guatemala
continue below

Yoga Classes Online

yoga classes online ginger hooven
Ginger Hooven YouTube Channel

Visit Casa San Juan YouTube channel to find yoga classes online by Yogini Ginger Hooven (Kamalesh). All the videos listed are part of the LIVE YOGA CLASSES Ginger Hooven hosts every Tuesday and Thursday. You'll find classes in English & Spanish. Donations are welcome. PayPal gahooven@hotmail.com or deposit to Banco Industrial # 0160030080

Visit Casa San Juan YouTube Channel here

Ginger Hooven YouTube Channel

Join Ginger every Tuesday and Thursday (in English) 8:00 - 9:00 am to practice yoga (asana, pranayama & meditation) with 15 minutes of discussion afterwards. You are welcome to join via Zoom at 7 am PDT, 8 am MDT, 9 am CDT, 10 am EDT. Donations are greatly appreciated. PayPal gahooven@hotmail.com or deposit to Banco Industrial # 0160030080.

Join the Zoom Group here

As of November 1, NEW HOURS!!!

Tuesday's class will be offered 7:00 - 8:15am Pacific time; 8:00 - 9:15 am Mountain;time, 9:00 - 10:15 am Central (Guatemalan) time and 10-11:15 am Eastern time.

Thursday's class will be offered 6:00 - 7:15am Pacific time; 7:00 - 8:15 am Mountain;time, 8:00 - 9:15 am Central (Guatemalan) time and 9-10:15 am Eastern time.

Experience all Guatemala has to offer from your home base of Casa San Juan in Antigua Guatemala, an intimate setting ideal for either personal or group retreats. Behind the vine-filled wall, you´ll find a lush garden, an architecturally enchanting main house plus six unique, modern rooms and lofts . The friendly staff is ready to attend to your every need, ensuring that you have a comfortable and memorable stay at the hotel.

Casa San Juan Hotel is located in the village of San Juan del Obispo, home to the 17th century monastery and palace of the first bishop to the Americas, Francisco Marroquin. It is a short 15 minute ride away from Antigua Guatemala, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

casa san juan antigua guatemala

Welcome to Casa San Juan in Antigua Guatemala
guesthouse, yoga & Ayurveda

Hotel and Retreat Center in Antigua Guatemala

casa san juan guest house antigua guatemala

Ayurveda Antigua Guatemala

Yoga Antigua Guatemala

Blog and Articles latest posts

  • Avocado Coconut Cacao Delight
    - Mar 16, 2020

    As spring time settles in, flowers begin to blossom and the days become warmer and longer, the ripening of seasonal fruits inspires new and creative recipes that are sure to please both our bellies and our taste buds!

    continue reading
  • Meditation Methods - Beginning the Training Part II
    - Jan 20, 2020

    We continue to explore this important topic of methods for meditation training and how to make it part of your daily routine. A sense of willingness and curiosity will transform you over time

    continue reading
  • Methods in Meditation - Starting a Practice Part I
    - Jan 13, 2020

    Embarking on instilling a meditation practice in your life begins much the same way any other present routine or habit that you currently have once did. A sense of curiosity, a willingness to try starting something new, dedication to staying consistent and faith in experiencing change or transformation of some kind over time.

    continue reading
  • Tips on Winter Time Wellness
    - Dec 20, 2019

    Winter is a time often that brings up a great deal of stress around the holidays as well as cold related illnesses, both of which have a tremendous effect on our energy and ultimately, the immune system. Here are a few Ayurvedic tips for supporting your health and well-being during this time of year when we tend to be more susceptible to colds, flus, illness and stress.

    continue reading

visit out blog here

Go Top